About UsBoardSponsorsContact Us 0431 022 249 admin@bla.org.au

Aspire Awards

Business Liaison Association

Wendy Finegan 30 November, 2023 Careers Information

Aspire Awards

2023 Annual Aspire Awards

 

These annual awards attract over 50 industry sponsors and supporters who generously support this collection of Awards and Competitions each year. The support of these sponsors provides over $60 000 in prizes and bursaries for the students of Far North Queensland, supporting their future studies and transition from school to their chosen career path.

Teachers from across the region coordinate each award on our behalf and organise judging and interview panels from industry and community for each award. A mammoth task which culminates in a Presentation Night with over 500 people in attendance.

To be involved with these awards contact admin@bla.org.au 

 

The Business Liaison Association would like to thank the following sponsors for their continued support of these awards.

 

AAB https://aabequipment.com.au/

Adhesive Communications https://adhesive.com.au/

Art Work Spaces https://www.artworkspaces.com.au/

Artview Gallery https://artviewgallery.com.au/

BDO https://www.bdo.com.au/en-au/locations/cairns

Brett Moller https://vandeleurtodd.com.au/brett-moller/

Brien Leibinger https://wgc.com.au/

Bromfield Swamp

Cairns Business Women's Club https://cbwc.org.au/

Cairns Show Association https://cairnsshow.com.au/

Canegrowers Tablelands https://www.canegrowers.com.au/page/about/district-offices/tableland

Carey Group https://careygroup.com.au/

Catholic Education Diocese of Cairns https://www.cns.catholic.edu.au/

CBC Staff Selection https://cbcstaff.com.au/

CA Chartered Accountants https://www.charteredaccountantsanz.com/

Complete Business Advisors 

CPA Australia https://www.cpaaustralia.com.au/

CQUniversity https://www.cqu.edu.au/

Department of Education Far North Region https://education.qld.gov.au/

Edge Hill Accountancy https://www.edgehillaccountancy.com.au/

Ergon Energy https://www.ergon.com.au/

FGF https://www.fgf.com.au/

Financial Goddess https://www.financialgoddess.com.au/

FNQ Growers https://www.fnqgrowers.com.au/

FNQYAF https://www.fnqyaf.org.au/

Gayler Cleland Solicitors https://www.gaylercleland.com.au/

Grant Thornton https://www.grantthornton.com.au/locations/cairns/

Halpin Partners https://www.halpinpartners.com.au/

Hutchinson Builders https://www.hutchinsonbuilders.com.au/

Inspired Signs https://www.inspiredsigns.com.au/

Jacobs https://www.jacobs.com/

James Cook University https://www.jcu.edu.au/about-jcu/campuses/cairns

Mackays Bananas https://www.mackays.com.au/

McLeods Office Furniture https://www.mcleodsofficefurniture.com.au/

MiHaven Training https://www.mihaven.com.au/training

Oxlades https://www.oxlades.com.au/art-supplies-cairns/

Pacifica Chartered Accountants https://www.pacifica-ca.com.au/

PAEA https://paeaonline.org/

Painting Party https://www.paintingparty.com.au/

Ports North https://www.portsnorth.com.au/

Piccolo Cucina https://piccolocucina.com.au/

REACH https://www.reach.org.au/

Right at Home Far Nort Queensland https://www.rightathome.com.au/

Rotary Cub of Cairns West https://www.facebook.com/CairnsWestRotary/

Rotary Club Cairns Sunrise https://www.facebook.com/RotaryCairnsSunrise/

SIDCOR https://www.sidcor.com.au/location/cairns/

Status Signs https://www.statussigns.com.au/

Screen Queensland https://screenqueensland.com.au/screen-queensland-studios-cairns/

Tong Sing https://www.tongsing.com.au/

VPG https://vpginc.com.au/

 

Previous Next